MetroTex Event Showcases Industry Leaders

December 14, 2018


2019 MetroTex MetroTex Event Showcases Industry Leaders and Officers


Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate was extremely well represented at this week’s MetroTex Association of Realtors Annual Installation & Awards Ceremony.


Carrie Hill of Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate’s InTown Office was presented the Ebby Halliday Community Service Award and was a finalist for the Lois Hair Bernays Award. The Ebby Halliday Community Service Award, named for the founder of Ebby Halliday Realtors, recognizes an individual who has made a significant impact to the community by donating time, money, and/or material goods to a program that improves the livability of a local community and is suitable as a role model for all real estate professionals. The Lois Hair Bernays Award is presented annually to a Realtor who exemplifies the highest qualities of the real estate profession.


The 2019 MetroTex Directors include Steve Habgood of Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate’s InTown Office and Kristin Smith of Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate’s Park Cities Office.


Congratulations and thank you to each award winner, nominee and director. Your service to the real estate industry makes all of us proud to be part of the Ebby Halliday Family of Companies.


Read more on our blog:

Holidays Commence at D.E.C. on Dragon

Caitlin Wilson is the Talk of the Town

Five Interior Designers to Follow on Instagram

Agent News, Intown Office, Office/Associate News, Park Cities Office


for market and community information, news, our latest listings, and more.