This elite group of 11 powerhouse agents and staff work out of the flagship Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate office in Preston Center. Succeeding because of their wealth of market knowledge and unmatched agent collaboration, their motto implies as much: "Consistently Delivering What Others Promise." The team works hard to create the unparalleled track record they have, where every transaction bears the hallmarks of true professionalism, commitment, and a deft touch.

The Perry-Miller Streiff Group is comprised of the following team members: Dave Perry-Miller, Ryan Streiff, Jason Bates, Karen Fry, Charles Gregory, Courtney Jubinsky, Jamie Kohlmann, Laura Michelle, Betsie Sears, Carolyn Vandagriff, Holly Aldredge.

Designations
ABR

Green
  • Isabella Lane - Image
    Isabella Lane Dallas, TX 75229
  • Inwood Road - Image
    Inwood Road Dallas, TX 75209
  • Southwestern Boulevard - Image
    Southwestern Boulevard Dallas, TX 75209
  • Crestover Drive - Image
    Crestover Drive Dallas, TX 75229
  • Tanbark Road - Image
    Tanbark Road Dallas, TX 75229
  • Averill Way - Image
    Averill Way Dallas, TX 75225

View All Recent Sales

Leaders

Photo of Dave Perry-Miller

Dave Perry-Miller

(972)380-7723

dave@daveperrymiller.com

Photo of Ryan Streiff

Ryan Streiff

(469)371-3008

ryan@daveperrymiller.com

Associates

Photo of Jason Bates

Jason Bates

(214)673-4268

jbates@daveperrymiller.com

Photo of Karen Fry

Karen Fry

(214)288-1391

kfry@daveperrymiller.com

Photo of Charles Gregory

Charles Gregory

(214)929-4434

charleshgregory@daveperrymiller.com

Photo of Courtney Jubinsky

Courtney Jubinsky

(214)684-2575

courtney@daveperrymiller.com

Photo of Jamie Kohlmann

Jamie Kohlmann

(214)669-6520

jamiekohlmann@daveperrymiller.com

Photo of Laura Michelle

Laura Michelle

(214)228-3854

laura@daveperrymiller.com

Assistants

Photo of Carolyn Vandagriff

Carolyn Vandagriff

214-354-5777

carolync@daveperrymiller.com

FOLLOW US

for market and community information, news, our latest listings, and more.